Share

Engineering system

Engineering systems

Repairs are easy. If you are a Partner Construction customer.

Engineering systems are mandatory for any kind of commercial facilities. The concept of engineering systems includes lighting, electricity, heating, ventilation, water supply, video surveillance and this is not the whole list of vital networks.

We are ready to advise You on this issue and take all the complexity of the implementation and responsibility. You will be able to enjoy the finished work without feeling the burden of communication with subcontractors or bureaucratic fuss.

In our portfolio, you will find photos of the realized objects for which we rendered this service.
Leave Your number and our Manager will contact You for a detailed consultation.

Pricing

Basic (from 350$ m2)

Option with an effective ratio of work, materials and time. The work is performed exactly on time. We use proven materials that can be found in most modern shopping centers. The execution time depends on the area of your room.

Standard (from 450$ m2)

Option with a convenient ratio of work, materials and time. Works are carried out precisely in the stipulated time, as much as possible adapting to needs of the customer. We use materials and technologies which you will meet in the best shops of Kiev. Time also depends on the volume.

Premium (from 550$ m2)

Option with the maximum load on us. The time is short. Regardless of the amount of work done for 3 months in two shifts. All materials and quality of work performed at the level of A+ class. This quality you will see only in the best brand stores around the world.

Advantages

Operational approach

In the repair often have to perform several actions at the same time. For example, design and dismantling. Our approach is that we do not wait for the completion of a certain stage to begin preparing for the next. This allows us not to stretch the repair for many months, and to do everything as quickly as possible.

Comprehensive service

All questions of the organization and suppliers are on us. You just need to transfer this responsibility to us and wait for the finished result. We have everything for realization of your object.

Reasonable argumentation of prices for services and materials

Our estimates are as loyal to our customers as possible. You can always check the prices with any wholesale store, such as Epicenter or New Line, and see that the prices are often even below market. Prices for our services depend on the complexity of the work and may be slightly higher than our competitors. On the other hand, it is a guarantee of our quality, because good things are not cheap.

Innovative approach to problem solving

We constantly monitor the market in search of new ideas and suppliers. We constantly carry out activities aimed at improving the skills of our employees. This allows us to make better repairs and implement unique designs faster and better than anyone on the market.

Experienced team working since 2006

If we take as a starting point the registration of the brand “Partner Construction” in 2006, we have implemented more than 100 large objects throughout Ukraine. This experience guarantees You the best quality of work.

The estimate error usually does not exceed 3.5% of the agreed amount

When You have a finished project, the budget estimate error can range from 3% to 5%. In the case when there is no project – from 5% to 10% maximum. And this is the lowest error rate in the field of repair construction.

In Partner Construction we install the following engineering systems:

  • ETR (electrical solutions: electricity and lighting)
  • HVAC (heating, ventilation and air conditioning)
  • VC (water supply and Sewerage)
  • SCS (structured cabling systems or Internet and telephony)
  • ACS (access control system)
  • VN (video surveillance)

Engineering systems are mandatory for any type of commercial real estate.

Especially for rooms where people work. These are such facilities as offices, business centers, Retail, HoReCa (hotels, restaurants), banks, fitness centers, clinics and others.

All these types of engineering systems are vital for the proper functioning of commercial premises.

We implement the installation of all engineering systems in accordance with the existing rules and regulations for Your safety. Good stakeholder management allows us to work in a short time frame, without going beyond the agreed time and budget.

Many years of experience in the implementation of engineering networks, allows us to properly allocate resources for implementation. Quality of work is our main indicator of professionalism.

Companies such as Siemens, Itera, Danon, Ferrero, AXA Group, Radio Liberty, Biocodex, Tetra Pac, Nestle, Bacardi-Martini and many others agree with this.

What if You need repairs right now?

Leave your phone number in the form, order a callback or just call our number at a convenient time for You.

We are used to working in a situation with limited time. A large database of employees and well-established communication with suppliers allow us to reduce the time for implementation by 1.5-2 times, without losing the quality of work. See for yourself by ordering a presentation about us or a personal consultation with our Manager.

In Partner Construction, we carry out repairs and construction throughout Kiev. Our clients are often so busy that they do not have the opportunity to delve into construction terminology or drawings.
In order not to waste your time, we will explain everything as accessible as possible. You will always be sure that the repair takes place as you want it.

We are Also a full cycle company. What’s the meaning of that?

This means that we can implement the desired object, even if You have only an idea. We will not be difficult to do everything from scratch, based on Your wishes.

Work with permits and documentation is also on us. Why do You waste time on questions that relate to construction, if it can be shifted to people who since 2006 implement the best commercial premises in Kiev?

A simple call to our company and the Manager will listen to your wishes in detail, after which we will form the most optimal option for You.
Almost forgot.…

Working with us, you get at least a year warranty on all work!
Ask for advice even if you are planning to open the premises in the distant future)

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO TO BECOME A CLIENT?

Order a consultation on your object. It’s free! +38 044 299 20 73

Share

Инженерные системы

Инженерные системы

Ремонт — это легко. Если вы клиент Partner Construction.

Инженерные системы обязательны для любого вида коммерческих объектов. В понятие инженерных систем входит освещение, электричество, отопление, вентиляция, водопровод, видеонаблюдение и это не весь список жизненно необходимых сетей.

Мы готовы проконсультировать Вас по данному вопросу и взять всю сложность реализации и ответственность на себя. Вы сможете насладиться готовой работой, не ощущая на себе тяготы общения с субподрядчиками или бюрократической возни.

В нашем портфолио вы найдете фотографии реализованных объектов, для которых мы оказывали данную услугу.
Оставляйте Ваш номер, и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами, для детальной консультации.

Расценки

Базовый (от 350$ м2)

Вариант с эффективным соотношением работ, материалов и времени. Работы выполняются точно в оговоренный срок. Используются проверенные нами материалы, которые можно встретить в большинстве современных торговых центров. Время на выполнение зависит от квадратуры вашего помещения.

Стандарт (от 450$ м2)

Вариант с удобным для вас соотношением работ, материалов и времени. Работы выполняются точно в оговоренный срок, максимально подстраиваясь под потребности заказчика. Мы используем материалы и технологии, которые вы встретите в лучших магазинах Киева. Время так же зависит от объема.

Премиум (от 550$ м2)

Вариант с максимальной нагрузкой на нас. Сроки сжаты. Независимо от объема все работы выполняются за 3 месяца в две смены. Все материалы и качество работ выполнено на уровне А+ класса. Такое качество вы увидите только в лучших брендовых магазинах во всем мире.

Преимущества

Оперативный подход

В ремонте часто приходится выполнять несколько действий одновременно. К примеру, проектировку и демонтаж. Наш подход заключается в том, что мы не ждем завершения определенного этапа, чтобы начать подготовку к следующему. Это позволяет нам не растягивать ремонт на долгие месяцы, а сделать все максимально оперативно.

Комплексный сервис

Все вопросы организации и поставщиков лежат на нас. Вам достаточно передать эту ответственность на нас и ждать готовый результат. У нас есть все для реализации вашего объекта.

Обоснованная аргументация цен на услуги и материалы

Наши сметы максимально лояльны к нашим клиентам. Вы всегда можете сверить цены с любым оптовым магазином, таким как Эпицентр или Новая Линия, и увидите, что цены часто даже ниже рыночных. Цены на наши услуги зависят от сложности работ и могут быть немного выше, чем у наших конкурентов. С другой стороны, это гарантия нашего качества, ведь хорошие вещи дешевыми не бывают.

Инновационный подход к решению задач

Мы постоянно мониторим рынок в поиске новых идей и поставщиков. Мы постоянно проводим мероприятия, направленные на повышение квалификации наших работников. Это позволяет нам делать более качественный ремонт и реализовывать уникальные дизайны быстрее и качественнее, чем кто-либо на рынке.

Опытная команда, работающая с 2006 года

Если брать за точку отсчета регистрацию бренда «Partner Construction» в 2006 году, то мы реализовали больше 100 крупных объектов по всей Украине. Этот опыт работы гарантирует Вам наилучшее качество работ.

Погрешность сметы обычно не превышает 3,5% оговоренной суммы

Когда у Вас есть готовый проект, погрешность оценки бюджета может составлять от 3% до 5%. В случае, когда проекта нет – от 5% до 10% максимум. И это наименьший показатель погрешности в сфере ремонтного строительства.

В Partner Construction мы монтируем следующие инженерные системы:

  • ЭТР (электротехнические решения: электричество и освещение)
  • ОВиК (отопление, вентиляция и кондиционирование)
  • ВК (водопровод и канализация)
  • СКС (структурированные кабельные системы или интернет и телефония)
  • СКД (система контроля доступа)
  • ВН (видеонаблюдение)

Инженерные системы обязательны для любого вида коммерческой недвижимости.

В особенности для помещений, в которых работают люди. Это такие помещения как офисы, бизнес-центры, Retail, HoReCa (гостиницы, рестораны), банки, фитнес-центры, клиники и другие.

Все эти виды инженерных систем жизненно необходимы для полноценного функционирования коммерческого помещения.

Мы реализуем монтаж всех инженерных систем согласно существующих норм и правил для Вашей безопасности. Грамотное управление заинтересованными сторонами позволяет нам работать в сжатых сроках, при этом не выходя за рамки оговоренного времени и бюджетов.

Многолетний опыт реализации инженерных сетей, позволяет нам правильно распределить ресурсы на реализацию. Качество работы – это наш главный показатель профессионализма.

С этим согласны такие компании как Siemens, Itera, Danon, Ferrero, AXA Group, Радио Свобода, Biocodex, Tetra Pac, Nestle, Bacardi-Martini и многие другие.

Что делать если Вам нужен ремонт прямо сейчас?

Оставьте свой номер телефона в форме, закажите callback или просто позвоните сами на наш номер в удобное для Вас время.

Мы привыкли работать в ситуации с ограниченным временем. Большая база сотрудников и налаженные коммуникации с поставщиками позволяют нам сокращать время на реализацию в 1,5-2 раза, не теряя при этом качество работ. Убедитесь сами, заказав презентацию о нас или личную консультацию с нашим менеджером.

В Partner Construction мы осуществляем ремонт и строительство по всему Киеву. Наши клиенты часто так заняты, что не имеют возможности вникать в строительную терминологию или чертежи.
Чтобы не тратить зря ваше время, мы объясним все максимально доступно. Вы всегда будете уверены, что ремонт проходит так, как вы этого хотите.

Так же мы являемся компанией полного цикла. Что это значит?

Это значит, что мы можем реализовать нужный вам объект, даже если у Вас имеется только идея. Нам не составит труда сделать все с нуля, опираясь на Ваши пожелания.

Работа с разрешениями и документацией тоже на нас. Зачем Вам тратить время на вопросы, которые касаются строительства, если это можно переложить на людей, которые с 2006 года реализуют лучшие коммерческие помещения в Киеве?

Простой звонок в нашу компанию и менеджер детально выслушает ваши пожелания, после чего мы сформируем наиболее оптимальный для Вас вариант.
Чуть не забыли…

Работая с нами, вы получаете минимум год гарантии на все работы!
Обращайтесь за консультацией даже если открытие помещения Вы планируете в далеком будущем)

ЧТО НУЖНО СДЕЛАТЬ, ЧТОБЫ СТАТЬ КЛИЕНТОМ?

Закажите консультацию по вашему объекту. Это бесплатно! +38 044 299 20 73