);
Share

Services

03

Our Services

In Partner Construction we provide the following services: repair and construction works, engineering systems and construction project management. For more than 10 years, successfully implemented more than 200 construction projects for the leaders of the Ukrainian market, including such companies as Siemens, Itera, Danon, Ferrero, AXA Group, radio Liberty, Biocodex, Tetra Pac, Nestle, Bacardi-Martini and many others.

Partner Construction has highly qualified personnel and modern construction equipment. We carry out high-quality repair of premises and complete project management.

Repair and construction works

Partner Construction carries out repair and construction works in shopping and business centers, offices, shops, restaurants, hotels, motor shows, banks, etc.

We perform repair and construction works, installation of ceiling systems, project management, electrical works, plumbing works, engineering networks, ventilation and air conditioning systems, SCS (Structured cabling systems or Internet and telephony), low-current systems, lighting and other possible works in the complex.

Since 2006 we have been working in the field of repair of commercial premises, have gained extensive experience in the use of various modern technologies and materials. We are constantly improving the professional level of our employees, being in constant communication with manufacturers of the most modern, high-quality and environmentally friendly materials.
Partner Construction performs finishing and construction work at the highest level.

Project Management

Partner Construction acts as a coordinator of repair and construction processes, ensuring coordinated work and effective project management.
Our project managers at each stage monitor compliance with schedules, carry out budget control and quality control of construction works.

We take responsibility for the management of repair, construction and engineering projects, while saving money and time. Long-term experience of our managers allows us to minimize risks and manage stakeholders so that the customer feels calm and comfort in the implementation of the object.

Engineering systems

What is included in the concept of engineering systems? Engineering systems are: ETR (electrical solutions: ETR (electrical solutions: electricity and lighting), HVAC (heating, ventilation and air conditioning), VC (water supply and Sewerage), SCS (structured cabling systems or Internet and telephony), SCD (access control system), VN (video surveillance)
All this is necessary not only at the level of legislation, but also for the productive work of your staff.
Our experts provide all the necessary information, with our advice we will help you to plan and perform the necessary work in a timely manner.
At Partner Construction, we have extensive experience in dealing with risks, and we have been successfully performing this kind of work since 2006.

Share

Услуги

03

Наши Услуги

В Partner Construction мы предоставляем такие услуги: ремонтно-строительные работы, устройство инженерных систем и управление строительными проектами. За более чем 10 лет, успешно реализовано более 200 строительных проектов для лидеров рынка Украины, среди которых такие компании как: Siemens, Itera, Danon, Ferrero, AXA Group, Радио Свобода, Biocodex, Tetra Pac, Nestle, Bacardi-Martini и многие другие.

Partner Construction располагает высококвалифицированными кадрами и современной строительной техникой. Мы осуществляем высококачественный ремонт помещений и полное управление проектами.

Ремонтно-строительные работы

Partner Construction осуществляет ремонтно-строительные работы в торговых и бизнес-центрах, офисах, магазинах, ресторанах, гостиницах, автосалонах, банках, и др.

Мы выполняем ремонтно-строительные работ, монтаж потолочных систем, управлением проектами, электромонтажными работами, сантехническими работами, устройством инженерных сетей, систем вентиляции и кондиционирования, СКС (Структурированные кабельные системы или интернет и телефония), слаботочных систем, освещения и других возможных работ в комплексе.

Мы с 2006 года работаем в сфере ремонта коммерческих помещений, за это время накопили огромный опыт использования различных современных технологий и материалов. Мы на постоянной основе повышаем профессиональный уровень наших работников, находясь в постоянной коммуникации с производителями наиболее современных, качественных и экологичных материалов.
Partner Construction выполняет отделочные и строительные работы на высшем уровне.

Управление проектами

Partner Construction выступает в роли координатора ремонтно-строительных процессов, обеспечивая слаженную работу и эффективное управление проектом.
Наши менеджеры проектов на каждом этапе отслеживают соблюдение графиков, проводят контроль бюджета и проверку качества строительных работ.

Мы берем на себя ответственность за управление ремонтно-строительными и инжиниринговыми проектами, экономя при этом средства и время. Многолетний опыт наших менеджеров позволяет минимизировать риски и управлять заинтересованными сторонами так, чтобы заказчик ощущал спокойствие и комфорт при реализации объекта.

Инженерные системы

Что входит в понятие инженерных систем? Инженерные системы это: ЭТР (электротехнические решения: ЭТР (электротехнические решения: электричество и освещение), ОВиК (отопление, вентиляция и кондиционирование), ВК (водопровод и канализация), СКС (структурированные кабельные системы или интернет и телефония), СКД (система контроля доступа), ВН (видеонаблюдение)

Все это необходимо не только на уровне законодательства, но и для продуктивной работы вашего персонала.

Наши специалисты предоставляют всю необходимую информацию, своей консультацией мы поможем правильно распланировать и выполнить нужные работы в оговоренные сроки.

В Partner Construction мы имеем большой опыт работы с рисками, а работы подобного рода успешно выполняются нами начиная с 2006 года.