Share

Partner Construction construction company

setTimeout(function() { document.getElementById('hideBlock').style.display = 'block'; }, 6000);
01

Welcome to Partner Construction

Partner Construction is a team of professionals that performs a full range of engineering, repair and construction works, as well as provides General Contracting services for the creation of commercial use.
Our main specialization are: office space, business centers, Retail, HoReCa (hotels, restaurants), banks, fitness centers, clinics and other commercial facilities.
Unlike most repair and construction companies on the Ukrainian market, all our projects are conducted in accordance with European quality standards. This is reflected not only in the use of modern technologies, but also in the proper planning of time and budget of the project. Risks are taken into account in advance. Extensive experience, continuous professional development and close cooperation with world-renowned companies, allows us to carry out engineering and repair and construction work of the highest degree of complexity exactly on time. In 92% of cases, our preliminary estimate of the budget without a project has an error of 5-10%. In the case where there is a project, this error will be up to 3-5%.
Partner Construction is part of the Partner Construction Group, which provides all services related to repair and construction works, interior design, design, manufacturing of office furniture and light-transparent structures. This allows us to lead the project from scratch, completely turnkey, when the customer has only the desire and budget for implementation. Even with an idea, we can help.
Thanks to an integrated approach, our customers do not need to spend time searching and communicating with different contractors. This is our value for the customer, this is our concern. We will advise and share the competence that we have accumulated since 2006.

02

Our Services

We are always happy to help you with the project and to take over the project management and the responsibility stipulated in the contract. The realization of the need of complex repair and construction and engineering works. Cooperating with us you can always count on an individual approach, increased attention, our thoroughness, sincerity and openness in all matters of interest to you.

Construction and repair

The competence of “Partner Construction” is to implement these works as part of the project: repair and construction work, repair, project management, electrical work, plumbing work, work on the device of engineering networks, ventilation and air conditioning systems, SCS or structured cabling systems, low-voltage systems, Internet and telephony, lighting, everything you may need at your facility.

We, at Partner Construction, have a unique approach to each object. The work is based on such principles as honesty, openness, taking into account all the wishes of the client. We create a space that for many years will successfully motivate your employees to work productively.

Our company specializes in the implementation of both simple and the most complex objects, which are saturated with a huge number of engineering systems: business centers class A, business centers class B, conference rooms, meeting rooms, restaurants, shops, cafes, coffee shops, cinemas, fitness centers, clinics, hotels, bars, lobby bars, supermarkets, Bank branch and other commercial facilities for various purposes. Working since 2006, we have sold more than 200 properties. We have gained trust and become a reliable partner for many companies, including Siemens, Itera, Danon, Ferrero, AXA Group, radio Liberty, Biocodex, Tetra Pac, Nestle, Bacardi-Martini and many others.

Project Management

Partner Construction, as a General contractor, has successful experience in the implementation of complex construction projects.
Our company, in accordance with the wishes of the customer and the requirements of existing regulations, coordinates the entire construction process and is fully responsible for the amount of work performed at the facility.

Management of construction projects is necessary for companies that plan reconstruction, repair or other works on their site, but do not have the ability or competence to independently control their project.

Thanks to the quality management of material resources, time, stakeholders and risks, Partner Construction achieves its goals and minimizes the risks that the customer may face if it manages the project on its own.

Our company specializes in an integrated approach and will help you to provide competent project management and all its aspects, taking over the management of your construction site in Kiev or elsewhere throughout Ukraine.

Engineering systems

Engineering systems are a vital part of commercial, commercial, industrial, residential and administrative facilities.
Engineering networks are a mandatory attribute of any kind of commercial objects. These include: ETR (electrical solutions: electricity and lighting), HVAC (heating, ventilation and air conditioning), VC (water supply and Sewerage), SCS (structured cabling systems or Internet and telephony), SCD (access control system), VN (video surveillance)
The task of our team is to mount all the systems you need in strict accordance with the project, at the agreed time and within the budget.

04

Our clients

The powerful technical potential of designers, engineers, superintendents, builders and project managers in this area allows the company to solve problems of different levels of complexity.

Our clients know that they are taken care of by professionals! Our mission is to realize the individuality of each client, to help to display their unique style, character and uniqueness.

05

Our Contacts

We are always glad to see you in our office. Our experts will advise you in detail by phone.

Share

Partner Construction строительная компания

setTimeout(function() { document.getElementById('hideBlock').style.display = 'block'; }, 6000);
01

Добро пожаловать в Partner Construction

Partner Construction — это команда профессионалов, которая выполняет полный комплекс инженерных и ремонтно-строительных работ, а также предоставляет генподрядные услуги для создания объектов коммерческого использования.
Нашей главной специализацией являются: офисные помещения, бизнес-центры, Retail, HoReCa (гостиницы, рестораны), банки, фитнес-центры, клиники и другие коммерческие объекты.
В отличии от большинства ремонтно-строительных компаний на рынке Украины, все наши проекты ведутся в согласии с европейскими стандартами качества. Это выражается не только в использовании современных технологий, но и в правильном планировании времени и бюджета проекта. Риски учитываются заранее. Большой опыт, постоянное повышение квалификации и тесное сотрудничество со всемирно известными компаниями, позволяет нам проводить инжиниринговые и ремонтно-строительные работы самой высокой степени сложности точно в оговоренные сроки. В 92% случаев наша предварительная оценка бюджета без наличия проекта имеет погрешность в 5-10%. В случае, когда есть проект эта погрешность составит до 3-5%.
Компания Partner Construction является частью группы Partner Construction Group, которая предоставляет все услуги, связанные с ремонтно-строительными работами, дизайном помещений, проектированием, изготовлением офисной мебели и свето-прозрачных конструкций. Это позволяет нам вести проект с нуля, полностью под ключ, когда у заказчика есть только желание и бюджет на реализацию. Даже с идеей мы можем помочь.
Благодаря комплексному подходу, нашим клиентам не нужно тратить время на поиск и коммуникацию с разными подрядчиками. В этом состоит наша ценность для клиента, это наше проявление заботы. Мы подскажем и поделимся компетенцией, которую накапливали начиная с 2006 года.

02

Наши Услуги

Мы всегда рады помочь Вам с проектом и взять на себя управление проектом и ответственность, зафиксированную в договоре. Реализацию нужного комплекса ремонтно строительных и инжиниринговых работ. Сотрудничая с нами Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на индивидуальный подход, повышенное внимание, нашу скрупулезность, искренность и открытость во всех интересующих Вас вопросах.

Строительство и ремонт

Компетенция «Partner Construction» заключается в реализации данных работ в составе проекта: ремонтно-строительные работы, ремонт, управление проектом, электромонтажные работы, сантехнические работы, работы по устройству инженерных сетей, системы вентиляции и кондиционирования, СКС или структурированные кабельные системы, слаботочные системы, интернет и телефония, освещение, все, что может понадобится на вашем объекте.

У нас, в Partner Construction, имеется уникальный подход к каждому объекту. В основе работы лежат такие принципы как честность, открытость, принятие во внимание всех пожеланий клиента. Мы создаем пространство, которое многие годы будет успешно мотивировать ваших сотрудников на продуктивную работу.

Наша компания специализируется на реализации как простых так и самых сложных объектов, которые насыщены огромным количеством инженерных систем: бизнес-центры класса А, бизнес-центры класса B, конференц-залы, переговорные комнаты, рестораны, магазины, кафе, кофейни, кинотеатры, фитнес центры, клиники, гостиницы, бары, лобби бары, супермаркеты, отделение банка и другие коммерческие объекты различного назначения. Работая с 2006 года нами было реализовано более 200 объектов недвижимости. Мы завоевали доверие и стали надежным партнером для множества компаний, в число которых входят Siemens, Itera, Danon, Ferrero, AXA Group, Радио Свобода, Biocodex, Tetra Pac, Nestle, Bacardi-Martini и многие другие.

Управление проектами

Partner Construction, как генеральный подрядчик, обладает успешным опытом реализации сложных строительных проектов.
Наша компания, в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика и требованиями действующих нормативных документов, координирует весь ход строительства и несет полную ответственность за объем работ, выполненных на объекте.

Управление строительными проектами необходимо компаниям, которые планируют реконструкцию, ремонт или другие работы на своем объекте, но не имеют возможности или компетенции самостоятельно контролировать свой проект.

Благодаря качественному управлению материальными ресурсами, временем, заинтересованными сторонами и рисками, Partner Construction достигает поставленных целей и минимизирует риски, с которыми заказчик может столкнуться, если будет управлять проектом самостоятельно.

Наша компания специализируется на комплексном подходе и поможет обеспечить вам грамотное управление проектом и всеми его аспектами, взяв на себя управление вашим строительным объектом в Киеве или другом месте по всей Украине.

Инженерные системы

Инженерные системы — жизненно необходимая часть коммерческих, торговых, промышленных, жилых и административных объектов.
Инженерные сети — это обязательный атрибут любого вида коммерческих объектов. К ним относятся: ЭТР (электротехнические решения: электричество и освещение), ОВиК (отопление, вентиляция и кондиционирование), ВК (водопровод и канализация), СКС (структурированные кабельные системы или интернет и телефония), СКД (система контроля доступа), ВН (видеонаблюдение)
Задача нашей команды заключается в том, чтобы смонтировать все нужные Вам системы в четком соответствии с проектом, в оговоренное время и в рамках бюджета.

04

Наши клиенты

Мощный технический потенциал проектировщиков, инженеров, прорабов, строителей и проджект-менеджеров в данной области позволяет компании решать задачи различного уровня сложности.

Клиенты нашей компании знают, что о них заботятся профессионалы! Наша миссия – реализовать индивидуальность каждого клиента, помочь отобразить свой уникальный стиль, характер и неповторимость.

05

Наши Контакты

Мы всегда рады видеть Вас в нашем офисе. Наши специалисты детально проконсультируют вас по телефону.